About the Parish Liturgy and Prayer Social Ministry Children/Youth Adults Community School Staff
Ways to Donate Sacraments Concert Series Fr. John's Gallery Subscribe to E-blast
St. Joseph Parish - click here to return to the home page
 Staff

Staff Directory

Parish Center Information
Phone: (206) 324-2522
Fax: (206) 329-5698



Dottie Farewell
Director of Religious Education
Family & Children's Ministries
(206) 965-1652
DFarewell@stjosephparish.org


Sam Kennedy
Senior High Youth Ministry
206-324-2522 x360
skennedy@stjosephparish.org

Renee Leet
Administrative Assistant
(206) 965-1640
RLeet@stjosephparish.org




Bob McCaffery-Lent
Music and Liturgy
(206) 965-1649
Rmclent@stjosephparish.org



Rebecca Frisino

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
(206) 965-1648
rebeccaf@stjosephparish.org

Tina O'Brien
Pastoral Assistant for Stewardship and Development
(206) 965-1654
tinao@stjosephparish.org

Caprice Sauter
Office Assistant
Bookkeeping, Bulletin, Scheduling
(206) 965-1642
csauter@stjosephparish.org

Julie Olsen
Resident Artist


John Stuntebeck
Organist/Pianist
(206) 965-1645
jstuntebeck@stjosephparish.org

Rev. John Whitney, S.J.
Pastor
(206) 965-1647
jwhitney@stjosephparish.org


Fr. Glen Butterworth, S.J.
Parochial Vicar
(206) 965-1643
gbutterworth@stjosephparish.org



Deacon Steve Wodzanowski
Pastoral Associate
(206) 965-1646
SteveW@stjosephparish.org
Seattle Archdiocese   Jesuits   Jesuit Vocations   Other Catholic Sites   Bible
Daily Reading 
"Ignited by the Eucharist to Love & Serve"
Altar Servers
Environmental Ministers
Eucharistic Ministers
Funeral Hospitality
Greeters/Ushers
Homilies
Lectors
Liturgical Music
Musicians' Section
Our Organ
Wedding Planning Tools
Children's Faith Formation Pre K, K
Children's Faith Formation 1
Children's Faith Formation 2
Children's Faith Formation 3-8
CYO Sports
Pathfinders
Sacramental Preparation
Sunday Childcare
The VOICE- High School
Adult Faith Formation
Baptism Preparation Team
Collaborators in Formation
Marriage Enrichment
Marriage Preparation
MOM's Group
RCIA
Young Adult Community
Community Events
Almost Boomers
Men's Ministry
MOM's Group
OWLS
Women's Ministry
Baptism
First Eucharist
Confirmation
Reconciliation
Marriage
Anointing
Relig Life & Ord. Ministry